Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stanwick Group of Churches
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerAt Forcett
10:45Family CommunionAt Melsonby
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:00Morning PrayerSaid service at Aldbrough
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:45Holy CommunionAt Aldbrough
Monday 11th September 2017 10:45Holy CommunionAt Aldbrough
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00Morning PrayerSaid service at Aldbrough
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:45Service of ReconciliationAt ALDBROUGH.
A service of fellowship, reconciliation and healing for the whole benefice at Aldbrough Church when the service will be led by our Archdeacon and our Area Dean
Monday 18th September 2017 19:00Installation of New PriestThe Revd Camilla Campling-Denton will be installed as priest for the benefice by Rt Rev Nick Baines, Bishop of Leeds, in St Cuthbert's, Forcett.
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:00Morning PrayerSaid service at Aldbrough
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:45Holy CommunionShort, said service at East Layton
15:00Harvest FestivalAt Melsonby
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:00Morning PrayerSaid service at Aldbrough
Saturday 30th September 2017 19:30Concert by the Nixon FamilyConcert in aid of the St James' Building Project (the Flush Fund)