Header
Stanwick Group of Churches

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Church services and other activities this month.
Hover your cursor over the service to get full details or select 'Display as List' which you may find easier. Select Print friendly for a clear and easily printable version

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
At Forcett
10:45Family Communion
At Melsonby
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:00Morning Prayer
Said service at Aldbrough
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:45Holy Communion
At Aldbrough
Monday 11th September 2017 10:45Holy Communion
At Aldbrough
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00Morning Prayer
Said service at Aldbrough
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:45Service of Reconciliation
At ALDBROUGH.
A service of fellowship, reconciliation and healing for the whole benefice at Aldbrough Church when the service will be led by our Archdeacon and our Area Dean
Monday 18th September 2017 19:00Installation of New Priest
The Revd Camilla Campling-Denton will be installed as priest for the benefice by Rt Rev Nick Baines, Bishop of Leeds, in St Cuthbert's, Forcett.
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:00Morning Prayer
Said service at Aldbrough
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:45Holy Communion
Short, said service at East Layton
15:00Harvest Festival
At Melsonby
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:00Morning Prayer
Said service at Aldbrough
Saturday 30th September 2017 19:30Concert by the Nixon Family
Concert in aid of the St James' Building Project (the Flush Fund)
<< August 2017